AmunRa Casino Review 2026

Fadi Al-Falih

Expert review by: Fadi Al-Falih

AmunRa Casino Review 2026
Registration

Our Verdict on AmunRa

AmunRa delivers on volume: 13,857 games, more than 120 studios, a deep live-dealer floor and a built-in sportsbook. Our test deposit and withdrawal both cleared without friction, and support answered in minutes. What holds it back is transparency — the site publishes no licence number, no RNG certification and no responsible-gambling tools beyond self-exclusion by email.


AmunRa Casino Facts

ParameterValue
LicenseNot published on the site. Independent registry records show Curaçao licence 8048/JAZ (Antillephone master licence) and later GCB licence OGL/2023/103/0067, issued 5 February 2024 and revoked 7 June 2024
Year founded2020
Owner / OperatorLiernin Enterprises Ltd (Marshall Islands), successor to Rabidi N.V. (Curaçao company registration 151791)
Minimum deposit€10 (€30 Bitcoin, €20 for the crypto welcome offer)
Maximum deposit€5,000 per transaction (crypto, bank transfer); €2,000 by card
Minimum withdrawal€10 by card, bank transfer or MiFinity; €20 crypto and PlayID; €60 Bitcoin
Maximum withdrawal€5,000 per transaction; €500/day and €7,000/month at level 1, rising to €1,500/day and €20,000/month at VIP 5
Withdrawal timeRequests processed within 3 business days; finance department works 06:00–17:00 GMT, Mon–Fri. Our first payout arrived in 8 hours
CurrenciesEUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, PLN, CZK, HUF, CHF, ALL and other national currencies. No Gulf or MENA currencies
Restricted countriesAfghanistan, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Iran, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Russia, North Korea, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, USA, Côte d'Ivoire
Interface languages20: English, German, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, Slovak, Slovenian, Greek, Czech, Arabic, Dutch, Croatian, Latvian, Serbian, Albanian
Number of game providers120+ studios listed in the provider filter
Number of games13,857
Mobile appNone. Browser-based, with a home-screen shortcut guide for iOS and Android
Live chat24/7
Arabic supportArabic site version available; Arabic-language live blackjack table in the live lobby. Arabic live-chat staffing not disclosed

Quick Overview

AmunRa is an ancient-Egypt themed casino and sportsbook that launched in 2020 and has been running under changing corporate ownership since. The lobby splits into Casino, Live Casino, Jackpots, Sports, Live Betting and Horse Racing, with 10,976 slots, 705 live tables, 228 RNG table games and 288 instant games. Layered on top is an unusually heavy gamification system: a Wheel of Fortune, a Coins shop where free spins and bonus money are bought outright, Challenges, Collections, Cups and a five-level VIP ladder that governs cashback and withdrawal ceilings. The cashier is built around cards, MiFinity, bank transfer, PlayID and a wide crypto menu. What you will not find is a named regulator, a licence number, published RTP figures or in-account gambling limits. Compare it against other operators on our Online casinos page before deciding.

  • Safety: 3/5 — no licence number or regulator published on site; encrypted connection confirmed, but no RNG certification disclosed
  • Bonuses: 3.5/5 — 150% up to €3,000 + 100 free spins across three deposits, 35x on deposit + bonus, 40x on spins, 10-day window
  • Games: 4.5/5 — 13,857 titles from Pragmatic, Playtech, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil, Hacksaw, Amusnet, Novomatic and 100+ others
  • Mobile: 3.5/5 — no native app; the browser build carries the full casino, sportsbook and gamification layer
  • Support: 4/5 — 24/7 live chat and email in 20 languages, 2–3 minute chat replies in our test, but no phone line
  • Arabic-friendliness: 3/5 — Arabic UI and an Arabic live blackjack table, but no AED/SAR/KWD balances and no MENA payment rails

Perfect for: slot-focused players who want the largest possible library, crypto users who deposit in USDT or BTC, live-casino players who want blackjack and roulette variety across 705 tables, and anyone who enjoys long-run loyalty mechanics rather than a single welcome bonus.

Not suitable for: players who need a verifiable licence and published audit certificates, high rollers constrained by a €500 daily cap at entry level, anyone wanting to hold a balance in Gulf currencies or pay with Mada or STC Pay, and players who rely on built-in deposit and loss limits.

How We Tested AmunRa


1. Registration

Registration is a single multi-step form reached from the Register button in the header. Step one takes email, password and account currency, and offers the choice between the casino welcome package, the sport welcome bonus, the crypto offers, or no bonus at all. Step two takes first and last name, date of birth and gender. Step three takes country, city, address and phone number. The final step is the 18+ and terms checkbox. The whole form took under three minutes. Email verification arrived within a minute as a confirmation link; no SMS code was requested at this stage, and no documents were asked for before playing. AmunRa collects KYC documents later, at withdrawal.

2. Deposit

We funded the account with 425$ by Visa. The cashier accepted the card without a 3-D Secure loop failure, and the balance updated in roughly 7–8 minutes — slower than the instant crediting the site implies for cards, but well inside a normal card-processing window. Card deposits at AmunRa run from €10 to €2,000 per transaction, so a single 425$ top-up sits comfortably in range. We deliberately declined all bonuses, so the balance stayed unlocked and no wagering condition applied to anything we did afterwards.

3. Games

We spread the session across four categories. On slots we played Book of Fallen (Pragmatic Play), Le Bandit (Hacksaw Gaming), Cash Connection Golden Book of Ra (Novomatic) and Coin Strike: Hold and Win (Playson). On the RNG tables we played European Roulette and American Blackjack. In the live lobby we played Gold Saloon Roulette (Evolution), the branded table AmunRa runs its own Lucky Number promotion on, and Mega Fire Blaze Roulette Live (Playtech). Loading was consistent across studios; live streams held quality without dropping to a lower bitrate during the session.

4. Support test

We opened live chat and asked how the daily and monthly withdrawal ceiling is calculated and whether VIP level is reassessed after a withdrawal. A human agent replied in 2–3 minutes in English, quoted the correct daily and monthly figures for level 1, and correctly explained that level is derived from activity across the previous 90 days. Tone was friendly and the answer was specific rather than a link dump. We then sent the same question to support@amunra.com; the written reply came back in 4–6 hours and matched the chat answer. There is no phone line. AmunRa also runs a separate complaints@amunra.com address for escalations that the first support reply does not resolve.

5. Withdrawal

We requested 325$ back to the same Visa card used for the deposit. The payout was approved and left the casino's side in 8 hours — faster than the up-to-three-business-days processing window the terms reserve, and notable given that the finance department only handles requests between 06:00 and 17:00 GMT on weekdays. The card route caps withdrawals at €3,000 per transaction, so our amount required no splitting.

Requiring the first withdrawal to go back through the deposit method is not an AmunRa quirk. It is a standard anti-money-laundering control: returning funds to their source makes it far harder to use a casino account as a laundering channel, and it protects the player if a card has been used without the owner's knowledge. AmunRa's terms state the same principle, and add that where the deposit came from a card, payouts up to the total deposited amount may be processed as refunds against those card purchases. Only once the deposited amount has been returned does profit typically move to an alternative method.

Net result of the session: we finished 100$ down.

AmunRa Promotions and Rewards

AmunRa runs two parallel reward systems. The first is conventional: a three-part welcome package, weekday and weekend reloads, separate crypto versions of each, and two cashback schemes — one weekly on live casino, one daily and tied to VIP level. The second is a gamification layer that most casinos do not attempt at this scale: a Coins currency earned from deposits and wagering, a Shop where those Coins buy free spins, bonus money and free bets outright, weekly Challenges, three tiers of Cups with cash milestones up to €8,000, and Collections that pay out for completing card sets. Wagering across the deposit bonuses is a consistent 35x on deposit plus bonus, or 40x on free-spin winnings, with a 10-day clock. Full terms sit on each promotion page; our Bonus section covers how these compare across operators.


Welcome Bonus: 150% up to €3,000 + 100 Free Spins

The headline figure is a package, not a single match. It splits across three deposits: 50% up to €500 on the first, 50% up to €1,000 plus 50 free spins on the second, and 50% up to €1,500 plus 50 free spins on the third. Each leg needs a minimum €20 deposit, and the bonus must be claimed before any bet is placed with the qualifying deposit — activating it afterwards is not possible. Release requires wagering deposit plus bonus 35 times; free-spin winnings carry a separate 40x requirement, and any active bonus must be cleared before the spins can be used. The window is 10 days per bonus, after which unmet balances and their winnings are voided. Maximum bet while a bonus is active is €100. Slots, scratch cards and keno contribute 100%, live games and video poker 10%, and table and card games nothing at all — which makes this a slots-only offer in practice. Jackpot, slingo and bingo titles cannot be played with bonus funds at all. Deposits made through Neteller or Skrill are excluded from the offer. Crypto players get a separate route: 200% up to 3,000 USDT on a minimum 100 USDT first deposit, at a higher 40x requirement.

ParameterValue
Wagering requirements35x (deposit + bonus); 40x on free-spin winnings
Minimum deposit€20 per qualifying deposit
Max bet during wagering€100
Game contributionSlots, scratch cards, keno 100%; live games 10%; video poker 10%; Plinko 10%; table and card games 0%
Excluded gamesJackpot slots, slingo and bingo cannot be played with bonus funds; separate Excluded Games and Prohibited Games lists apply in section 7 of the terms
Bonus codeNone required
Validity period10 days from activation
Max winCapped at 10x the initial bonus amount
Country restrictionsNot available in the excluded jurisdictions listed in the terms

Crypto Welcome Bonus: 200% up to 3,000 USDT

New accounts funding in crypto can take this instead of the euro package. It is a single-deposit offer rather than a three-part one, and the trade for the larger multiplier is a higher rollover and a higher entry cost. Accepted coins for the offer are USDT, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple and USD Coin. The maximum bet while the bonus is live is 114 USDT. As with the euro package, requesting a withdrawal before or during the bonus voids eligibility, and cancelling the bonus wipes the entire casino bonus balance.

ParameterValue
Bonus200% of first deposit, up to 3,000 USDT
Wagering40x (deposit + bonus)
Minimum deposit100 USDT
Max bet during wagering114 USDT
Validity10 days
RestrictionsCannot be combined with any other bonus; Neteller and Skrill deposits excluded

Reload Bonuses

Four reloads run on a fixed weekly rhythm. The Weekly Reload gives 50 free spins on the first deposit of €20 or more made between Monday 00:00 and Thursday 23:59 UTC, with 40x wagering on spin winnings, a 7-day expiry on the spins themselves and a €50 cap on what can be released. The Weekend Reload covers Friday to Sunday: 50% up to €700, with 50 free spins added when the deposit reaches €50, at 35x. Crypto players get parallel versions — the Crypto Weekly Reload at 60% up to 1,000 USDT on a 50 USDT minimum, and the Weekend Crypto Reload at 75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins on a 75 USDT minimum. Both crypto reloads run at a lower 30x requirement, but exclude live casino from wagering entirely and cap the release at 10x the bonus.

ReloadOfferMin depositWageringWindow
Weekly Reload50 free spins€2040x on spin winningsMon–Thu
Weekend Reload50% up to €700 + 50 FS€20 (€50 for spins)35xFri–Sun
Crypto Weekly Reload60% up to 1,000 USDT50 USDT30xMon–Thu
Weekend Crypto Reload75% up to 750 USDT + 100 FS75 USDT30x (40x spins)Fri–Sun

Cashback

Two schemes run in parallel and do not overlap. Live Cashback returns 25% of weekly net losses on live casino games, capped at €200, and is open to all VIP levels from 1 to 5 — unusually, the percentage does not scale with status. It is calculated Monday to Sunday UTC, credited each Monday, and must be activated in the My Bonuses section before it expires. Daily Cashback covers regular casino games, runs on a daily 00:00–23:59 UTC cycle, credits at 04:00 UTC, and does scale: 3% at VIP 2 up to 15% at VIP 5. Both require a single 1x rollover before withdrawal, which is as light as cashback terms get, and both require an opt-in that resets every four weeks.

CashbackVIP levelsRateMaxWagering
Live Cashback (weekly)1–525%€2001x
Daily Cashback23%€1001x
Daily Cashback35%€2001x
Daily Cashback410%€3001x
Daily Cashback515%€4001x

Free Spins and the Coins Shop

Beyond the deposit-linked spins, AmunRa sells free spins directly for Coins in its Shop. Coins accrue at 5% of every deposit and 1 Coin per €10 wagered, plus up to 1,000 bonus Coins from weekly Challenges. The Shop lists 31 free-spin packages tied to specific titles and bet levels — Le Bandit, 3 Genie Wishes, Wings of Horus, Kraken Coins, Legacy of Lost Gold and others — alongside eight bonus-money denominations from €5 for 500 Coins up to €300 for 13,000 Coins, and sport free bets. This is the one part of the bonus programme with no deposit trigger and no percentage match: you spend accumulated Coins and receive the reward outright.

Tournaments and Races

Five events were live during our test. Spinoleague is the largest — a €12,000,000 prize pool running from March 2026 to March 2027 across multiple rounds on Spinomenal titles, scored by win-to-wager ratio rather than raw turnover, which keeps small-stake players competitive. Alongside it ran Pragmatic's Drops & Wins (€2,000,000, €0.50 minimum bet), a VoltEnt Booster race (€6,500,000, €0.10 minimum), a Gold Saloon Live event and a Monthly Race. Separately, Gold Saloon Roulette: Lucky Number pays a €10 voucher for a winning straight-up bet on the number matching the calendar date, once per day, with 70% table coverage and opposite betting both barred. Amusnet's CASH BOMB adds a wager-free progressive prize distributed randomly among players active on Jackpot Cards games when it triggers.

VIP / Loyalty Program

The VIP ladder has five levels. Level is not bought or held permanently — it is recalculated from activity over the preceding 90 calendar days, based on the ratio of deposits to withdrawals and bonuses received, and a month of inactivity drops an account back to the bottom rung. Its practical importance is that it controls withdrawal ceilings as much as rewards.

LevelBenefitsDaily / monthly withdrawal cap
Level 1On-site promotions, 24/7 live chat, 25% live cashback€500 / €7,000
Level 2Adds 3% daily cashback (max €100)€500 / €10,000
Level 3Personalised offers, 5% daily cashback (max €200), raised limits€800 / €12,000
Level 4Adds a personal VIP manager, 10% daily cashback (max €300)€1,000 / €15,000
Level 515% daily cashback (max €400), highest limits, personal manager€1,500 / €20,000

Game Selection

AmunRa's library runs to 13,857 titles, which places it in the top tier by raw volume. Slots account for 10,976 of them, drawn from more than 120 studios ranging from the obvious majors to regional specialists most operators skip. The structure is worth understanding before browsing: the lobby is organised by curated rails — Top, New, Popular, Summer, Exclusive, Bonus Buys, Megaways, Live Games, Instant Games, Table Games, Provider of the Week and Streamers' Choice — rather than by studio alone. The Exclusive rail holds 724 titles, Bonus Buys 755 and Megaways 197. Jackpot content is broken out into its own section with 1,456 games and a proprietary four-tier pool. Almost everything is playable in demo mode directly from the lobby tile.


Total Games and Distribution

Total games: 13,857.

CategoryGamesShare
Slots10,97679.2%
Jackpot1,45610.5%
Live casino7055.1%
Crash / instant2882.1%
Table games (RNG)2281.6%
Other2041.5%

Note that jackpot titles are also slots, so the two categories overlap in the underlying catalogue; AmunRa counts them separately in its own navigation.

Slots

The slot floor is where the size shows. Spinomenal alone contributes 808 titles, Playtech 682, Pragmatic 663, Foxi 524, Yggdrasil 512, VoltEnt 437, Amusnet 379, Red Tiger 338 and Hacksaw 334. The result is genuine breadth rather than one publisher's catalogue padded out: Novomatic's Book of Ra line sits next to Hacksaw's modern high-volatility releases and EGT-style classic fruit machines from Amusnet and CT Interactive. Megaways and other expanding-reel engines get their own rail with 197 titles, and the Bonus Buys rail collects 755 games where the feature can be purchased directly — worth knowing that these are treated normally for wagering, unlike jackpot slots. See our Slots guide for how these engines differ.

  • Book of Fallen — Pragmatic Play
  • Gates of Olympus Super Scatter — Pragmatic Play
  • The Dog House Megaways — Pragmatic Play
  • Le Bandit — Hacksaw Gaming
  • Xmas Drop — Hacksaw Gaming
  • Cash Connection Golden Book of Ra — Novomatic
  • Coin Strike: Hold and Win — Playson
  • Fire Blaze: Red Wizard — Playtech
  • Majestic King — Spinomenal
  • 40 Power Hot Triple Boost Golden Coins Link — Amusnet
  • Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS — BGaming
  • Big Bad Wolf Megaways — Quickspin

Live Dealer Games

The live floor holds 705 tables split into Top Live Casino, Gold Saloon, Roulette (197 tables), Blackjack (310), International tables (59), Game Shows (49), Baccarat & Dice (129) and Poker (16). Blackjack is the standout depth — 310 tables covering VIP, ONE Blackjack, unlimited-seat, Prestige, Luxe and Monaco ranges. Roulette spans Speed, Quantum, Gravity, PowerUP, Cabaret and Auto formats. The International tables section is where language-specific dealers sit: Deutsches Roulette, Roulette Italia, Ruleta España, Greek Speed Roulette, Blackjack Latino and, relevant for this region, BlackJack Arabic D. Gold Saloon is AmunRa's own branded suite built with Evolution, comprising six tables including Gold Saloon Roulette, VIP Speed Roulette, ShowTime Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat, and it is the table set most of the casino's live promotions attach to. Game shows come mainly from Pragmatic Live and Playtech — Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Mega Roulette, Adventures Beyond Wonderland Live and Mega Fire Blaze Roulette.

Table Games

The RNG table section holds 228 games for players who prefer to set their own pace or bet below live-table minimums. Roulette is well covered in European and multiplier-driven formats — European Roulette, European Mega Boost Roulette, Multiplier Auto Roulette, Titan Roulette Deluxe, Virtual Roulette Phenom x120 and Virtual Eye of Ra Roulette 2000x. Blackjack runs deepest: American Blackjack, European Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack Premium, Blackjack Gold, Diamond Blackjack, Blackjack Lucky Sevens and Blackjack Multipliers. Poker-family games include Ultimate Texas Hold'em, Texas Hold'em Poker, Faces and Deuces, Jacks or Better and other video poker. Baccarat and Casino Hold'em variants appear in the wider catalogue but are not surfaced on the main Table Games rail. One critical point: table and card games contribute 0% toward any bonus wagering requirement at AmunRa, so this section is for real-money play only.

Jackpot Games

Jackpots get a dedicated section with 1,456 titles, subdivided into WonderPot (2,770 qualifying games), Hot Jackpots (383), Lucky Jackpots (291), New Jackpots (429), Daily Jackpots (294) and Jackpot Play (16). AmunRa operates its own four-tier in-house pool on top of provider jackpots, with live counters displayed in the lobby: during our test the top WonderPot tier stood at roughly €828,900, Ultra at €21,733, Boost at €1,733 and Flash at €65. A public winners ticker runs alongside it, showing recent hits including a €1,169,465 WonderPot win. Provider-side progressives were also live, with counters visible on lobby tiles at around €103,624, €205,045, €542,406 and one at €4,766,766. Popular titles in the section include It's Shark Time, Hot to Burn Jackpot Play, 9 Coins Grand Platinum Edition, Shining Crown Bell Link, Fire Hot 5 Jackpot Play, Coins of Dragon – Hold & Win and Jackpot Train. Remember that jackpot slots cannot be played with bonus funds.

Instant and Crash Games

The Instant Games rail holds 288 titles and leans heavily toward the crash and mini-game formats popular across the region. Chicken-road games are the dominant sub-genre, with at least six variants. Alongside them sit multiplier-curve and grid-risk games. Note that these titles are treated separately for bonus purposes — the terms assign many of them just 10% contribution toward wagering, and some are barred entirely while a bonus is active.

  • Aviator — Spribe
  • Aviatron
  • Chicken Road 2 Bonus, Chicken Road Gold, Chicken Road Vegas, Chicken Cashway, ChickNRoll
  • Plinko, Plinko Rush, Plinko Empire
  • Mines, Diamond Mines, Mine Slot
  • Tower Rush, MegaBlock, DroneX
  • Penalty – From the Streets, Penalty Unlimited, Penalty Nations Cup
  • Rainbow Catcher, Lucky Ducky

Other Games

Keno and scratch cards are available and, unusually, contribute 100% toward bonus wagering alongside slots. Bingo and slingo titles exist in the catalogue but cannot be played with bonus funds. Virtual sports are provided through Digitain Virtual Sports and Kiron, and sit in the sportsbook rather than the casino section, alongside a full horse racing book with its own detailed settlement rules.


Top Providers

The provider filter lists more than 120 studios with individual game counts, which makes the composition unusually transparent. The ten largest by catalogue size:

  • Spinomenal (808 games) — Egyptian and mythology-themed slots; also runs the €12,000,000 Spinoleague tournament
  • Playtech (682) — Fire Blaze and Age of the Gods progressives, plus a substantial live floor
  • Pragmatic Play (663) — the modern hit list: Gates of Olympus, The Dog House, Sweet Bonanza, plus Drops & Wins
  • Foxi (524) — high-volume slot supplier with frequent releases
  • Yggdrasil (512) — mechanically inventive slots and the Gigablox engine
  • VoltEnt (437) — newer studio, has its own dedicated €6,500,000 race at AmunRa
  • Amusnet (379) — classic EGT-style fruit machines and the Jackpot Cards / CASH BOMB progressive
  • Red Tiger (338) — daily-drop jackpots and polished mid-volatility slots
  • Hacksaw Gaming (334) — high-volatility modern titles like Le Bandit and Xmas Drop
  • Pragmatic Live (249) — game shows and live roulette, including Mega Roulette and Sweet Bonanza Candyland

Evolution content is present through the branded Gold Saloon tables and titles such as Crazy Time, Dream Catcher and Monopoly, which the bonus terms name directly, though the studio does not appear as a separate filter entry.

RTP Information

AmunRa runs a "Top Casino Games with Best RTP" rail in the lobby, but it functions as a curated selection rather than a disclosure — no numeric RTP is printed on game tiles, in the game info panels visible from the lobby, or anywhere in the terms. Return figures are therefore set by each studio and shown only inside the game client itself, where the provider chooses to display them. Where an operator runs multiple RTP configurations of the same title, this matters, and AmunRa does not state which configuration it deploys. We do not publish estimates in place of confirmed values.

GameProviderPublished RTP
Book of FallenPragmatic PlayNot published
Gates of Olympus Super ScatterPragmatic PlayNot published
The Dog House MegawaysPragmatic PlayNot published
Le BanditHacksaw GamingNot published
Xmas DropHacksaw GamingNot published
Cash Connection Golden Book of RaNovomaticNot published
Coin Strike: Hold and WinPlaysonNot published
Fire Blaze: Red WizardPlaytechNot published
Majestic KingSpinomenalNot published
Elvis Frog TRUEWAYSBGamingNot published
Big Bad Wolf MegawaysQuickspinNot published
40 Power Hot Triple Boost Golden Coins LinkAmusnetNot published

Demo Play

Demo access is open and requires no account. Every slot, table game and instant game tile in the lobby carries a Demo label, and clicking it launches the title in play-money mode straight away — no registration, no deposit, no email. This applies across all the main rails, including Top, New, Popular, Exclusive, Bonus Buys, Megaways, Jackpots and Instant Games, so the bonus-buy and jackpot titles can be tested before committing real funds. To use it: open the Casino section, pick any category, hover or tap a game tile, and select Demo instead of the play button. The virtual balance is set by the game provider rather than the casino — typically a fixed play-money bankroll in the game's base currency — and it resets when the game is reloaded rather than topping up automatically mid-session. Live dealer tables are the exception: they run against real dealers and real table limits, so no demo mode exists for the 705 live games, and the same applies to the Gold Saloon suite. Jackpot contributions and Coins do not accrue in demo mode.


Payment Methods

AmunRa's cashier is built around four pillars: card payments, the MiFinity e-wallet, bank transfer, and a broad cryptocurrency menu covering thirteen coins across multiple networks. A gateway-branded option called PlayID also appears for both directions. The available list changes by country and by account currency — the cashier requires you to select a country and currency before it displays methods and limits, so a player in one market will not see the identical menu as another. Minimums start at €10 for most fiat routes, and the general ceiling is €5,000 per transaction, with cards capped lower. Withdrawals default to the deposit method, which is standard AML practice, and the terms explicitly reserve the right to route a payout through a different system than the one requested if the preferred one is unavailable. There is one condition worth flagging before depositing: if total wagering is less than the deposit amount, AmunRa reserves the right to cancel winnings and charge a 10% processing commission — 15% where the deposit came from a bank card or bank transfer.

Deposit Methods

Card deposits go through as Visa and Mastercard, with Interac e-Transfer shown for Canadian accounts. Our own 425$ Visa deposit credited in 7–8 minutes, which is representative rather than instant. Crypto is the widest category by far, covering USDT on four separate networks — ERC20, TRC20, BEP20 and Solana — plus Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, TRX, USDC, USDC on Solana, BNB, DOGE, Solana and Cardano. Bitcoin carries a higher €30 floor than the €10 applied elsewhere, reflecting network costs. MiFinity is the e-wallet route and sits between the two, with a €2,500 ceiling. Bank transfer allows the largest single deposit at €5,000 but is the slowest to clear. AmunRa does not publish deposit fees or processing times in the cashier; no fee was deducted from our card deposit. One thing to plan around: deposits made with Neteller or Skrill are excluded from every bonus in the programme, so if you intend to claim the welcome package, avoid those routes.

MethodMinMaxTimeFee
Pay by Card (Visa / Mastercard)€10€2,0007–8 minutes in our testNot disclosed
PlayID€10€2,000Not disclosedNot disclosed
MiFinity€10€2,500Not disclosedNot disclosed
Bank Transfer€10€5,000Not disclosedNot disclosed
USDT (ERC20 / TRC20 / BEP20 / Solana)€10€5,000Network-dependentNot disclosed
Bitcoin€30€5,000Network-dependentNot disclosed
Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, TRX, USDC, BNB, DOGE, Solana, Cardano€10€5,000Network-dependentNot disclosed

Withdrawal Methods

The withdrawal menu differs from the deposit menu in three ways worth knowing. First, minimums rise: crypto payouts start at €20 rather than €10, and Bitcoin at €60 rather than €30. Second, PlayID drops to a €1,500 ceiling and raises its floor to €20. Third, Revolut appears as a withdrawal-only option at up to €5,000, and cards become "Withdraw to Card" with a higher €3,000 ceiling than the €2,000 deposit cap. Per-transaction limits are only half the picture — the binding constraint for most players is the VIP-tiered daily and monthly ceiling described below, which starts at €500 per day. AmunRa's terms allow three business days to process a request, with the finance department working 06:00–17:00 GMT on weekdays only, meaning a Friday evening request can realistically sit until Monday. Our 325$ Visa payout beat that comfortably at 8 hours. A maximum of three withdrawal requests can be pending on an account at once.

MethodMinMaxTimeFee
Withdraw to Card€10€3,0008 hours in our test; up to 3 business days per termsNot disclosed
PlayID€20€1,500Up to 3 business daysNot disclosed
MiFinity€10€2,500Up to 3 business daysNot disclosed
Revolut€10€5,000Up to 3 business daysNot disclosed
Bank Transfer€10€5,000Up to 3 business days plus bank timeNot disclosed
USDT (ERC20 / TRC20 / BEP20 / Solana)€20€5,000Up to 3 business days plus networkNot disclosed
Bitcoin€60€5,000Up to 3 business days plus networkNot disclosed
Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, TRX, USDC, BNB, DOGE, Solana, Cardano€20€5,000Up to 3 business days plus networkNot disclosed

Local Payment Methods (MENA)

  • Mada (KSA) — no
  • STC Pay (KSA) — no
  • Fawry (Egypt) — no
  • PayTabs / HyperPay / Checkout (regional gateways) — no

Currently AmunRa does not support local MENA payment methods. Players from the region typically use USD/EUR cards or crypto instead.

Cryptocurrency

Crypto is the strongest part of AmunRa's cashier and the route we would recommend to players in this region, for two reasons beyond speed: it avoids the currency conversion applied to card deposits, and it sidesteps the card-decline problem common where issuing banks block gambling merchant codes. USDT is offered on four networks, which matters practically — TRC20 and BEP20 transfers cost a fraction of ERC20 in gas fees for the same stablecoin, so choosing the network deliberately can save more than any deposit bonus is worth on small amounts. Deposit minimums sit at €10 for most coins and €30 for Bitcoin; withdrawal minimums double to €20 and €60 respectively. Everything is capped at €5,000 per transaction. Crypto deposits also unlock the separate crypto bonus track — a 200% welcome up to 3,000 USDT and dedicated weekly and weekend reloads that the fiat side does not get, though at higher wagering multiples. XRP is named as an accepted coin in the crypto welcome bonus terms but did not appear in the euro cashier during our test, so treat its availability as region-dependent.

Crypto / networkMin depositMax depositMin withdrawalTime
USDT (TRC20)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
USDT (ERC20)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
USDT (BEP20)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
USDT (Solana)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
Bitcoin (BTC)€30€5,000€60Network-dependent
Ethereum (ETH)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
Litecoin (LTC)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
USDC / USDC Solana€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
TRX€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
DOGE€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
Solana (SOL)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
BNB€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
Cardano (ADA)€10€5,000€20Network-dependent
XRPListed in crypto bonus terms only——Not shown in the euro cashier

Other Payment Methods

  • Skrill / Neteller — not shown in the euro cashier during our test, but referenced throughout the bonus terms, so availability is region-dependent. Where offered, deposits through them are excluded from every promotion
  • Apple Pay / Google Pay — not available
  • PayPal — not available
  • Bank transfer — available for both deposits and withdrawals, €10 to €5,000

Available Currencies

Account currency is chosen at registration and cannot be switched afterwards, so it is worth thinking about before signing up. AmunRa supports a wide European and Anglophone spread — EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, PLN, CZK, HUF, CHF and ALL are all referenced directly in the bonus terms with their own conversion tiers — but no Gulf or North African currency is offered. For players in the region this is a practical cost rather than a barrier: you can still deposit from a SAR, AED or EGP card or bank account, but the issuing bank applies its own FX rate and often a foreign-transaction fee, and the same happens in reverse on withdrawal. Depositing in USDT and withdrawing in USDT avoids both conversions entirely, which is the main argument for using crypto here.

CurrencyAvailable
USDYes
EURYes
AEDNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit
SARNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit
QARNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit
KWDNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit
OMRNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit
EGPNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit
DZDNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit
BHDNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit
LBPNo — balance converts to USD/EUR at deposit

Payment Limits and KYC

Two separate systems govern how much leaves an account and when. Per-transaction caps are set by method and top out at €5,000. Above that sits a VIP-tiered daily and monthly ceiling that applies regardless of method, recalculated from the previous 90 days of activity. Identity verification is not required to register or play, but it is required before funds leave — and the documents requested go beyond a simple ID check.


KYC Requirements

AmunRa requests documents at its discretion, both before and after deposits and withdrawals. Documents must be supplied within 30 days of the request, or the account can be suspended and permanently closed; verification itself is normally completed within 10 days of a complete submission. Third-party identity and fraud-prevention providers may be used to run the checks.

  • Certified ID: passport, national identity card or driving licence
  • Proof of address: utility bill, bank statement or rental agreement, generally issued within the last three months
  • Proof of payment method ownership, including transaction history — bank statements or card statements
  • Source of funds or source of wealth documentation where AML thresholds are triggered
  • A selfie holding the ID, or face verification and a verification call, where additional checks are needed

Verification is typically triggered at the first withdrawal, on any refund or reversal request, when a deposit or turnover pattern crosses AML thresholds, or on suspicion of duplicate accounts, fraud or bonus abuse. It is not required to open the account or to play.

Withdrawal Limits

Limits are level-based and, unusually, tighten automatically when you stop playing — an account inactive for a month reverts to level 1. Note also that a minimum monthly wagering threshold of €20 applies before a withdrawal can be approved, and that funds must be turned over at least once: withdrawing an untouched deposit triggers a 10% processing commission, or 15% where the deposit came by card or bank transfer.

PeriodStandard player (Level 1)VIP (Level 5)
Daily€500€1,500
WeeklyNot defined — daily and monthly caps applyNot defined — daily and monthly caps apply
Monthly€7,000€20,000

Mobile Experience

AmunRa is a browser-first operation. There is no app to install, and the whole product — 13,857 casino games, the full sportsbook, live betting, horse racing, and the entire gamification layer of Coins, Challenges, Collections, Cups and the Shop — runs inside mobile Safari and Chrome without a download. That is a more complete transfer than most operators manage; plenty of casinos strip out the sportsbook or the loyalty mechanics on mobile, and AmunRa does not. The Egyptian theme survives the shrink well: the dark gold-on-black palette stays legible outdoors, and the game tiles are sized for thumbs rather than being desktop tiles scaled down. Navigation collapses into a menu at the top with the category rails — Top, New, Popular, Exclusive, Bonus Buys, Megaways, Instant Games, Slots, Table Games — reachable in one tap. The trade-off of the no-app approach is honest and worth stating: you get the live site every time, with no version lag and no APK-sideloading risk, but you also get no push notifications, no offline shell and no biometric login. For a library this size, the search function does more work than the categories, and it is placed accessibly.

Mobile Website

Loading is quick on the lobby and slower on the jackpot pages, which pull live counter values for thousands of titles. The cashier works fully in-browser: selecting a country and currency, choosing a method, and submitting a deposit or withdrawal request all behave the same as on desktop, with no truncated forms. Support is equally accessible — the live chat launcher sits as a fixed circular button in the bottom-right corner on every page, including inside game clients, so you do not have to exit a session to ask a question. Live tables render at full stream quality on a modern phone, though the betting grid on roulette tables benefits from landscape orientation. The one navigational friction is depth: with 705 live tables across seven sub-categories, reaching a specific table takes several taps.

Native App

AmunRa does not currently offer a native mobile app. The website is fully optimized for mobile browsers (iOS Safari / Android Chrome).

The site does publish a Create Shortcut guide, which walks through adding a home-screen icon on both platforms — the Android instructions use the browser menu's Add to Home screen, the iOS instructions use the Safari share sheet. This produces a launcher icon pointing at the live site. It is not an application: there is no separate build, no store listing, no push notification channel and no biometric unlock.

Mobile Usability Notes

Touch targets on game tiles and the main navigation are generously sized, and the Demo and Play buttons are separated enough to avoid mis-taps. On slower 3G and congested 4G, the lobby degrades gracefully — tiles load progressively rather than blocking the page — but live dealer streams need a stable connection and will stutter below roughly 2 Mbps. Connection loss mid-spin is handled by the game provider rather than the casino: slot rounds resume from the server state on reload, while live table bets already placed stand. Reconnecting to a live table drops you back into the same seat if the round is still running.

AmunRa Customer Support

Support runs on two channels only: 24/7 live chat and email. Live chat is reachable without logging in, from a persistent launcher button on every page and inside game clients, and the Help Centre organises self-service articles into seven categories — Bonuses & Promotions, Casino, Deposits, General, My Account & Verification, Sportsbook, Technical and Withdrawals. There is no telephone line, no WhatsApp and no Telegram channel, which is the clearest gap in the offering for a region where messaging apps are the default support channel. Email is split by purpose, and using the right address matters: general queries go to support, formal complaints to a separate address that triggers the documented dispute procedure, and data-protection requests to a named DPO.


Contacts:

  • Live chat — 24/7, available without login
  • General support: support@amunra.com
  • Complaints and disputes: complaints@amunra.com
  • Data protection officer: dpo@amunra.com
  • Telephone: not offered
ChannelAvailabilityHours (KSA, UTC+3)Arabic and English support
Live chatYes24/7English confirmed; Arabic staffing not disclosed
EmailYes24/7 intakeEnglish confirmed; Arabic staffing not disclosed
WhatsAppNo——
TelegramNo——
PhoneNo——

Supported interface languages (20): English, German, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, Slovak, Slovenian, Greek, Czech, Arabic, Dutch, Croatian, Latvian, Serbian, Albanian.

ChannelResponse timeQuality
Live chat2–3 minutes in our testHuman agent, specific and correct answers, friendly tone
Email4–6 hours in our testConsistent with the chat answer, complete
PhoneNot offered—

For a complaint that support cannot resolve at first contact, the terms require a written submission to the complaints address containing the account username, the registered full name, the complaint reason in the subject line, a detailed summary and the specific dates and times involved — sent from the registered email address.

Is AmunRa Safe? Licensing and Security

This is where AmunRa is weakest, and the problem is not what the licence says but that the site does not say anything at all. We searched the homepage, the About Us page, the Help Centre, the payments page and the full General Terms and Conditions (version 1.11, dated 17 June 2026): there is no licence number, no named regulator, no operating company and no registered address anywhere. A footer that carries only a copyright line and an 18+ notice is unusual for a licensed operator, since most licensing regimes require the seal and number to be displayed. What can be established comes from public regulator records rather than from AmunRa. The brand launched in 2020 under Rabidi N.V., a Curaçao company registered as number 151791 at Dr H. Fergusonweg 1, Willemstad, operating on Antillephone master licence 8048/JAZ. Rabidi N.V. later obtained a direct licence from the Curaçao Gaming Authority, number OGL/2023/103/0067, issued 5 February 2024 — and that licence was revoked on 7 June 2024, four months later, in connection with insolvency proceedings and financial-integrity findings. Brand operation subsequently moved to Liernin Enterprises Ltd, registered in the Marshall Islands, which independent listings associate with Anjouan (Union of the Comoros) and PAGCOR (Philippines) licensing. AmunRa has not published which of these, if any, covers the current amunra.com operation. Players can check the Curaçao register directly at the Curaçao Gaming Authority licence register — note that the entry for OGL/2023/103/0067 is marked revoked.


ParameterValue
Licensing authorityNot named on the site. Historical record: Curaçao Gaming Authority
License numberNot published by the operator. Former numbers: 8048/JAZ (Antillephone master licence, Rabidi N.V.) and OGL/2023/103/0067 (Curaçao Gaming Authority)
License issue dateOGL/2023/103/0067 issued 5 February 2024; revoked 7 June 2024. No current licence date published
SSL/TLSEncrypted connection in use across the site and cashier; the terms state that games are offered only over a protected network with encryption of sensitive data. TLS version and certificate authority not disclosed
RNG certificationNone published — no eCOGRA, iTech Labs or GLI certificate or ID appears anywhere on the site
Game fairness auditsNone published
Responsible gamblingDeposit limits: no. Loss limits: no. Session limits: no. Self-exclusion: yes, but only by emailing support@amunra.com — there is no in-account toggle and no fixed cooling-off durations. Reality check: no
Privacy policyYes. GDPR-aligned: lawful bases for processing are stated, a Data Protection Officer is named at dpo@amunra.com, and the full set of data subject rights including erasure, portability and the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority is documented
Dispute resolutionNo independent ADR provider named. The terms route disputes internally to complaints@amunra.com with no external escalation path specified

Two protections in the terms do work in the player's favour and deserve credit: AmunRa states that customer funds are held separately from company funds in dedicated client bank accounts, and that in the event of insolvency those funds are protected and returned. Set against that, there is no independent verification of the arrangement, and no ADR body to appeal to if the operator disagrees with you.

AmunRa for Arab Players

AmunRa accepts registrations from across the region — the cashier's country selector includes the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan, Iraq, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia and Algeria, and none of these appear on the excluded jurisdictions list in the terms. From the operator's side, access is open. The complication is on the player's side: online gambling is prohibited under domestic law in most of these countries, so acceptance by the casino does not equal legality where you live. Practically, AmunRa offers an Arabic interface and an Arabic-language live blackjack table, and its crypto cashier sidesteps the card-decline problem that plagues gambling transactions from Gulf banks. It offers no Gulf currency, no local payment rail, and no country-specific support hours. The status column below reflects the legal position, not whether the site loads.


CountryStatusNotes
UAEGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; gambling prohibited under federal law. Crypto is the practical funding route
Saudi ArabiaGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; gambling prohibited under Sharia-based law. No SAR balance, no Mada or STC Pay
KuwaitGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; prohibited domestically. No KWD balance
QatarGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; prohibited domestically. No QAR balance
OmanGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; prohibited domestically. No OMR balance
BahrainGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; prohibited domestically. No BHD balance
EgyptGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; land-based casinos operate for foreign passport holders, online is unregulated. No EGP balance, no Fawry
LebanonGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; land-based gambling is a regulated monopoly, online offshore play is unregulated. No LBP balance
DubaiGrey zoneSame federal UAE position; the emirate's own commercial gaming framework does not cover offshore online casinos
AlgeriaGrey zoneAccepted by the operator; gambling prohibited domestically. No DZD balance

Arabic UI Quality

  • Lobby: full — Arabic is one of 20 interface languages available from the site's language switcher
  • Cashier: not verified — the language switcher covers the whole site, but we could not confirm the completeness of Arabic strings inside the payment flow
  • Live chat: not disclosed — the site advertises multilingual 24/7 support but does not state which languages are staffed by native agents
  • T&C: English only in practice — the terms state explicitly that the English version is binding and that all translations are provided for convenience, with English prevailing in any discrepancy
  • Promotional emails: not disclosed
  • RTL correctness: not verified from the pages available to us

Halal / Sharia Transparency

Across the four Sunni schools of fiqh — Hanafi, Maliki, Shafi'i and Hanbali — games staked on money are generally classified under maysir (games of chance played for stakes) and qimar (wagering), both addressed in Qur'anic prohibition, and the four schools are broadly aligned on this rather than divided. The finer distinctions in classical jurisprudence concern the presence of a stake and of chance rather than the format of the game: contests without a wager, and skill-based competitions where nothing is risked, are treated differently from games where each participant stands to gain from another's loss. That framing would place slots, roulette, baccarat, crash games and lottery-type products in the same category, with card games such as blackjack and poker discussed similarly once money is staked. Sports betting is treated by most contemporary scholars as falling under the same prohibition where a stake is involved. AmunRa provides no Sharia-aware filtering, no halal game category, and no prayer-time or Ramadan settings; its game categorisation is purely commercial. Players should consult their own religious authority rather than relying on any operator's categorisation.

VPN Policy

AmunRa's terms contain no clause addressing VPNs, proxies or IP masking directly — the word does not appear in version 1.11. What the terms do contain is a set of warranties: you confirm you are not resident in an excluded jurisdiction, that all registration information is true and complete, and that you are legally permitted to gamble where you are. The consequence sits in the enforcement clauses, which allow AmunRa to close an account and void winnings on reasonable suspicion that a warranty has been breached, and to require identity and address documents at any point. Since none of the Gulf states or Egypt appear on the excluded jurisdictions list, a player in the region is not misrepresenting their residency by registering truthfully, and does not need a VPN to be accepted. Using one to state a false country of residence is a different matter: KYC at withdrawal compares the declared address against documents and payment-method data, and a mismatch is exactly the trigger that produces a closed account and forfeited funds. This is a grey zone rather than a written prohibition, and the risk lands entirely on the player.

Player Reviews

Our rating combines our own hands-on testing with reviews submitted by real players who have held accounts and, crucially, attempted withdrawals. Submissions are moderated for spam, duplicate accounts and coordinated posting, but not for sentiment: negative reviews are published alongside positive ones, and complaints about slow payouts or voided bonuses are not removed at an operator's request. Where a review makes a factual claim we can check — a stated limit, a processing time, a bonus condition — we verify it against the operator's own terms before it affects the score. Ratings are recalculated as new reviews arrive.

Conclusion

AmunRa earns its place on volume and delivery. A 13,857-game library across 120+ studios, 705 live tables including branded Evolution rooms and an Arabic-language blackjack table, a crypto cashier covering thirteen coins on multiple networks, and — in our test — a first payout in 8 hours against a stated three-business-day window. Support answered in minutes and answered correctly. The reservation is governance, not gameplay: no licence number, no named regulator, no RNG certification, no independent dispute body, and self-exclusion available only by email. This suits experienced slot and live-casino players who want maximum choice, fund in crypto, treat their balance as spending money rather than savings, and know how to escalate a problem themselves. It suits high rollers poorly, given the €500 daily ceiling at entry level, and it suits anyone who needs a verifiable regulator behind their funds poorly too.


Our Casino Rating Methodology

We score every casino on six weighted criteria, applied identically across operators so that scores are comparable. Safety carries the heaviest weight: we look for a verifiable licence number on the regulator's own register, published RNG and fairness certification, a named ADR provider, encryption, and a GDPR-grade privacy policy. Bonuses are judged on real cost to the player rather than headline size — wagering multiple, whether it applies to bonus alone or deposit plus bonus, game contribution rates, maximum bet caps, expiry windows and win ceilings. Games covers total catalogue size, provider count and diversity, and depth in each category rather than slots alone. Mobile assesses whether the full product survives the transition to a phone, including cashier and support access, and whether an app exists. Support is tested directly: we send a specific question that requires reading the terms to answer, and score on response time, accuracy and channel coverage. Arabic-friendliness covers Arabic interface and chat, RTL rendering, regional currency and payment support, and realistic accessibility from MENA countries. Deposits, gameplay, support contact and a withdrawal are all performed with our own money in every review. Full details are in our Methodology.

Affiliate Disclosure

Arabian Gambler is an independent review project. We test every casino we cover, including AmunRa, with our own funds — depositing, playing, contacting support and completing a withdrawal before publishing. We may receive commission from operators when players register through links on our site. That commercial relationship never determines a score, a verdict or what appears in the pros and cons: the evaluation is completed before any partnership is discussed, and the findings are published regardless of whether a partnership follows or is later ended. Where an operator's conditions worsen — tighter limits, higher wagering, slower payouts — the review is updated to reflect it. We do not accept payment to remove criticism, and we do not publish reviews of casinos we have not tested ourselves.

Responsible Gambling

AmunRa accepts players aged 18 and over. Registration by anyone under 18 is prohibited and any winnings by an underage player are cancelled. Note that the legal gambling age is higher in some jurisdictions, and that in most countries across the MENA region online gambling is prohibited regardless of age.

Gambling should be entertainment funded from money you can afford to lose, never a source of income and never a way to recover previous losses. Warning signs worth taking seriously include chasing losses, gambling alone for long stretches, hiding the amount of time or money spent, borrowing to fund play, and losing interest in work, family or hobbies.

AmunRa's own tools are limited. There are no in-account deposit, loss or session limits and no reality-check reminders. Self-exclusion is available only by emailing support@amunra.com, after which the account is closed; it is your responsibility to disclose any other accounts you hold and to refrain from opening new ones. Third-party blocking software offers a more reliable barrier if you need one.

For confidential help, BeGambleAware provides free advice and can direct you to counselling. Gamblers Anonymous operates regional groups internationally, and Gambling Therapy offers free multilingual online support with counsellors experienced in working with players across the Middle East and North Africa, where local specialist services are scarce and discussing gambling problems openly can carry a social cost. Speaking to a doctor you trust is also a legitimate first step. Read more on our Responsible Gambling page.

FAQ

AmunRa publishes no licence number or regulator anywhere on its site, including in the terms dated 17 June 2026. Public records show it launched in 2020 under Rabidi N.V. on Curaçao licence 8048/JAZ. Funds are held in segregated client accounts, but no RNG certification or independent dispute body is disclosed.
Our test withdrawal of 325$ to Visa was paid in 8 hours, against the three business days the terms allow. Payouts are capped at €500 per day and €7,000 per month at level 1, rising to €1,500 and €20,000 at VIP 5, and a maximum of three requests can be pending at once.
The terms allow three business days to process a request, and the finance department works 06:00 to 17:00 GMT Monday to Friday only. Our Visa payout arrived in 8 hours. Crypto and card are the fastest routes; bank transfer adds the receiving bank's own processing time.
None of these countries appear on AmunRa's excluded jurisdictions list, and all three are selectable in the cashier, so the operator accepts registrations. Domestic law is separate: online gambling is prohibited in the UAE and Saudi Arabia, and unregulated in Egypt, so players carry the legal risk themselves.
No. AmunRa offers EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, PLN, CZK, HUF, CHF and ALL, with no Gulf currencies available. Deposits from a SAR, AED or KWD card are converted by the issuing bank at its own rate, usually with a foreign-transaction fee. Depositing and withdrawing in USDT avoids both conversions.
Live chat and email run 24/7, and Arabic is one of 20 interface languages. AmunRa does not disclose which languages have native-speaking agents, so Arabic chat staffing is unconfirmed. Our English chat query was answered in 2–3 minutes and email in 4–6 hours. There is no phone line.
Yes. USDT is supported on four networks — TRC20, ERC20, BEP20 and Solana — from €10, and Bitcoin from €30, both capped at €5,000 per transaction. Withdrawal minimums are €20 for USDT and €60 for BTC. Crypto deposits also unlock a separate 200% welcome bonus up to 3,000 USDT.
No. AmunRa supports no local MENA payment methods — Mada, STC Pay, Fawry and regional gateways such as PayTabs and HyperPay are all absent. The cashier covers Visa and Mastercard, MiFinity, bank transfer, PlayID, Revolut for withdrawals, and thirteen cryptocurrencies.
No. AmunRa offers no Sharia-aware game filtering, no halal category and no prayer-time settings across its 13,857 games. All four Sunni schools of fiqh — Hanafi, Maliki, Shafi'i and Hanbali — treat games staked on money as maysir and qimar. Players should consult their own religious authority.
No. AmunRa has no app on the App Store or Google Play and offers no APK. The site publishes a Create Shortcut guide for adding a home-screen icon on both platforms, which opens the live site in the browser. The full casino, sportsbook and loyalty system run in mobile Safari and Chrome.

Reviews

0
0.0
Have you played at «AmunRa Casino Review 2026»?
Share your experience with other users so they get a realistic picture of this operator and its possible weaknesses. Describe only real gaming experiences — all reviews are moderated. Thank you for your trust and time!

No reviews yet. Be the first to add one!