Katsubet Casino Review 2026

Fadi Al-Falih

Expert review by: Fadi Al-Falih

Katsubet Casino Review 2026
Registration

Our Verdict on Katsubet

Katsubet is a crypto-first casino launched in 2020 with more than 7,000 games and a Curaçao licence we confirmed in the regulator's public register. Our test showed a fast ecoPayz deposit, live chat answers in two to three minutes and a first card payout in ten hours. The weak spot for this region is language and access: no Arabic interface, and several Gulf markets sit on the restricted list.


Katsubet Casino Facts

ParameterValue
LicenseCuraçao Gaming Authority, licence No. OGL/2024/1307/0748
Year founded2020
Owner / OperatorScores55 Tech B.V., company No. 162990, Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao
Minimum deposit$/€10; 0.0001 BTC; 5 USDT; 0.01 LTC
Maximum deposit$/€4,000 per transaction in fiat; no cap on crypto
Minimum withdrawal$/€20; 15 USDT; 0.0002 BTC; 0.01 LTC
Maximum withdrawal$/€4,000 per transaction; €10,000 per week; €40,000 per month
Withdrawal timeCrypto, cards and ecoPayz instant after approval, released within 24 hours; bank transfer 0–5 days
CurrenciesEUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NZD, NOK, PLN, BRL, RUB, BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, USDT, DOG, XRP, TRX, BNB, ADA, NEO
Restricted countriesLong list including Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Egypt, Lebanon, Algeria, Iraq, Morocco, USA, UK, France and Spain
Interface languagesEnglish (IE, CA, NZ, AU variants), German, Canadian French; no Arabic
Number of game providers80+
Number of games7,000+
Mobile appDownloadable build for Android and iOS from the casino site; not listed in the App Store or Google Play
Live chatYes, 24/7
Arabic supportNo

Quick Overview

Katsubet runs an Asian-themed lobby built around slots and crypto banking. The operator, Scores55 Tech B.V., holds an active Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, and the catalogue passes 7,000 titles from Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, BGaming, Nolimit City, Red Tiger, Thunderkick and around eighty other studios. Deposits start at $/€10 or 5 USDT, payouts are capped at €10,000 per week, and the welcome package spreads across four deposits up to a combined 5 BTC plus 200 free spins. Support runs around the clock through live chat and email, but only in English, German and French. For Arab players the practical questions are access and language rather than game quality: Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Egypt, Lebanon and Algeria are on the restricted list, while the UAE, Kuwait and Bahrain are absent from it. You can compare the site against other operators we have tested in ourOnline casinossection.

  • Safety: 3.5/5— Curaçao licence verified in the public register, HTTPS throughout, but no published RNG audit or named dispute-resolution body.
  • Bonuses: 4/5— Large four-part welcome package with a fair 35x wagering, held back by a €1 maximum bet while wagering.
  • Games: 4.5/5— 7,000+ titles, 80+ providers, strong live and crash coverage.
  • Mobile: 4/5— Downloadable Android and iOS build plus a fast responsive site; nothing in the official app stores.
  • Support: 3.5/5— 24/7 live chat answered in two to three minutes, email in three to four hours, English only.
  • Arabic-friendliness: 1/5— No Arabic interface or chat, no RTL, no MENA payment rails, six Arab markets blocked.

Perfect for:crypto players who deposit in BTC, LTC or USDT, slot-focused sessions, and mid-to-high stakes players in the UAE, Kuwait and Bahrain who are comfortable playing in English and holding a USD or EUR balance.

Not suitable for:anyone who needs an Arabic interface or Arabic-speaking agents, players in Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Egypt, Lebanon or Algeria, and anyone hoping to fund an account with Mada, STC Pay, Fawry or a local bank card in dirhams or riyals.

How We Tested Katsubet


1. Registration

Signing up took under two minutes. The form asks for an email address, a password and the account currency, with a country field attached to the profile. Katsubet supports twenty currencies, so the choice matters: there is no Gulf currency, and we opened the account in USD. A verification link arrives by email straight after submission and the account stays inactive until it is clicked; there is no SMS code at this stage. Before a first withdrawal the profile has to be completed with date of birth, full name, registered address and a phone number, since the terms require all four for a valid registration. The operator reserves the right to call that number during verification, so a working line matters more than it first appears.

2. Deposit

We funded the account with$270 through ecoPayz. The cashier lists ecoPayz with no fee and a processing window of up to 24 hours, so we expected a wait. In practice the balance updated infive to ten minuteswithout any manual intervention. The deposit limits for the method run from $/€10 to $/€4,000 per transaction. Card deposits, by contrast, carry a 2.5% fee, which is worth knowing before choosing a rail. We deliberately skipped the bonus codes on this deposit to keep the balance withdrawable and test payout speed rather than wagering mechanics.

3. Games

We spread the $270 across four slots, two RNG table games and two live tables:

  • Gates of Olympus 1000(Pragmatic Play) — high-volatility tumbling reels, our longest session.
  • Wanted Dead or a Wild(Hacksaw Gaming) — the Dead Man's Hand feature paid our largest single win.
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas(BGaming) — the game Katsubet ties to its weekly crypto free spins.
  • Esqueleto Explosivo 2(Thunderkick) — low-stakes filler between bigger bets.
  • European Roulette(True Lab) — single-zero RNG table, minimum bet under a dollar.
  • Blackjack(100HP Gaming) — standard RNG table with a clear rule sheet before the deal.
  • Blackjack 143(Pragmatic Play Live) — seven-seat live table, stream held up on hotel Wi-Fi.
  • Live Roulette French(Plati+) — the only French-rules live wheel in the lobby.

All eight were available without a special filter and every RNG title had a working demo button next to it.

4. Support Test

We opened live chat and asked a deliberately awkward question: whether live dealer bets count toward the wagering of the welcome package. The reply came intwo to three minutes, in English, and correctly stated that video slots contribute 100%, other games 5% and live games nothing at all. The agent quoted the relevant clause rather than paraphrasing loosely, which is the right answer to give.

We then sent the same question tosupport@katsubet.comand received a reply inthree to four hours. The email answer was longer and included the maximum bet limit while wagering, which the chat agent had not mentioned. Both channels were friendly and neither pushed a promotion. Katsubet publishes no support telephone number, so there was no phone channel to test; the only outbound calls are the ones the casino may place during identity checks. Neither channel offered Arabic.

5. Withdrawal

We cashed out$300 to a Visa cardafter finishing with a $30 profit. The request cleared internal review and the money landedten hours later. Katsubet quotes card payouts as instant once approved, with all withdrawals released inside 24 hours, so ten hours sits comfortably inside its own stated window. The minimum is $/€20, the per-transaction ceiling is $/€4,000, and cards carry the same 2.5% fee they do on deposits.

One point deserves explaining, because it confuses people. Casinos normally insist that a first withdrawal returns to the method used for the deposit. That is not an arbitrary rule: anti-money-laundering procedure treats a payout to a different instrument as a potential layering step, and closing the loop back to the funding source proves the player owns both ends of the transaction. It also protects the player, since a stolen card or wallet cannot be used to move money into a different account. Once the account is verified and the deposit route has been reimbursed, most operators allow alternative payout methods, which is how our card withdrawal was processed alongside an ecoPayz deposit.

Katsubet Promotions and Rewards

Katsubet runs a four-part welcome package rather than a single sign-up offer, then keeps regular players busy with a weekday calendar: a Monday reload, Wednesday free spins, Thursday loot boxes and a weekend offer delivered by email. On top of that sit a weekly crypto free spins deal, a tiered daily cashback and an eight-level VIP ladder that everyone joins automatically at registration. Wagering across the programme is mostly 35x, which is neither generous nor punishing by 2026 standards, and the maximum bet while a bonus is active is capped tightly. Bonus codes are entered in the profile before the deposit, not after. Terms differ noticeably between offers, so it is worth reading each one; our general guide to offer structures is in the Bonus section.


Welcome Bonus: 100% up to 1.5 BTC / €400 + 100 Free Spins

The first deposit bonus doubles a deposit of at least €20 and adds 100 free spins on Aloha King Elvis by BGaming. The headline figure is quoted in Bitcoin, but the fiat equivalents are more modest: €400, $400, C$400 or A$400 depending on the account currency. The second deposit adds 75% up to 1.25 BTC plus 100 free spins on Wild Cash x9990 with the code 2DEP, the third 50% up to 1.25 BTC with 3DEP, and the fourth another 100% up to 1 BTC with 4DEP. Taken together the package reaches a combined 5 BTC and 200 free spins, which is where the marketing figure comes from. Wagering is 35x the bonus, and the deposit is locked to it until the requirement is met or the bonus is cancelled — cancelling forfeits both the bonus and anything won with it. The maximum bet while wagering any welcome bonus is a strict €1, considerably lower than the €5 that applies to most other Katsubet offers, and exceeding it puts winnings at risk. Free spin winnings are separately capped at €100. There is a fourteen-day window to complete the wagering. Anyone planning to refuse bonuses should note that declining one part of the pack forfeits the rest.

ParameterValue
Wagering requirements35x bonus
Minimum deposit€20
Max bet during wagering€1 / $1 / 1 USDT / 0.0000082 BTC
Game contributionVideo slots 100%, other games 5%, live games 0%
Excluded gamesProgressive jackpot slots cannot be played with bonus funds or free spins
Bonus codeNone for the first deposit; 2DEP, 3DEP and 4DEP for the following three
Validity period14 days
Max winNo cap on the match part; free spin winnings capped at €100
Country restrictionsAlbania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Belarus, Bangladesh, Croatia, Cyprus, Cuba, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, North Korea, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Syria, Ukraine

Welcome High Roller Bonus: 50% up to €3,000

Players who open with a deposit of €200 or more can swap the standard first-deposit match for a high roller version: 50% of the deposit up to €3,000, claimed with the code HIGHROLLER entered before payment. The trade-off is speed and difficulty. Wagering rises to 45x and the window shrinks to three days, against 35x and fourteen days on the standard welcome bonus, so the offer only makes sense for someone playing serious volume in a short burst. The maximum bet while wagering is €5, which is five times more permissive than the standard welcome pack and the main reason high-stakes players prefer it. The same country exclusions apply as to the rest of the promotional programme.

ParameterValue
Bonus50% of deposit, up to €3,000
Bonus codeHIGHROLLER
Minimum deposit€200
Wagering45x
Max bet during wagering€5
Validity period3 days

Reload Bonuses

The weekday calendar is where regular players get most of their value. Monday brings a 25% reload up to €500 plus 50 free spins on a deposit of €50 or more with the code LUCKYMONDAY. Wednesday is a free spins ladder claimed with WEDNESDAY: 35 spins for €20, 75 spins for €35 and 100 spins for €75. Thursday runs loot boxes under the code MYLUCKYBOX, where a €25 deposit opens a box containing 45, 85 or 100 free spins. Each offer can be claimed once per week, the game attached to the spins rotates weekly, and all three carry the same terms: 35x wagering, a €5 maximum bet, a €500 cap on winnings, three days to activate and three more to complete the wagering. A separate weekend offer runs from Friday to Sunday but is only available to players who receive it by email, which makes it impossible to plan around.

OfferCodeMinimum depositRewardWagering
Monday ReloadLUCKYMONDAY€5025% up to €500 + 50 FS35x
Wednesday Free SpinsWEDNESDAY€20 / €35 / €7535 / 75 / 100 FS35x
Thursday Loot BoxesMYLUCKYBOX€2545, 85 or 100 FS35x

Cashback

Katsubet pays cashback daily rather than weekly, and it is tied to deposit volume rather than losses alone. Deposit €250 to €500 across a day and the next day returns 5% of that day's losses; €500 to €1,000 returns 7%; above €1,000 the rate reaches 10%. The money is credited automatically between 01:00 and 02:00 UTC and has to be used within one day, which is tight. Wagering is 15x — far lighter than the 35x on deposit bonuses — and winnings from cashback are capped at fifteen times the bonus amount. Two conditions catch people out: the player must have made at least two deposits to qualify at all, and the daily deposit thresholds are cumulative across the day rather than per transaction. For a mid-stakes player the practical effect is that cashback only starts working at a deposit level well above the site's own minimums.

Daily depositsCashbackWageringValidity
€250–€5005% of previous day's losses15x1 day
€500–€1,0007% of previous day's losses15x1 day
€1,000+10% of previous day's losses15x1 day

Free Spins

Beyond the welcome package and the weekday calendar, Katsubet runs a standing crypto free spins offer. Depositing 0.00049 BTC or the equivalent in USDT, ETH, LTC, DOG, TRX, XRP, ADA, BCH or BNB with the code BTC75 releases 75 free spins on Elvis Frog in Vegas, and it can be claimed once every week from Monday to Sunday. This is the only regular promotion that requires a crypto deposit specifically, which makes it the most useful offer on the site for players in markets where card payments are unreliable. General free spins rules apply throughout: spin winnings from bonus free spins are capped at €100, no-deposit spins carry a heavy 50x wagering requirement, and spins issued directly by a VIP manager cap out at €500.

ParameterValue
Bonus codeBTC75
Minimum deposit0.00049 BTC or equivalent in supported coins
Reward75 free spins on Elvis Frog in Vegas
FrequencyOnce per week

Tournaments

Tournaments run continuously rather than as one-off events, and they are the one part of the programme with no wagering attached to the prizes beyond the standard bonus terms. During our test the lobby carried Drops and Wins with a €25,000,000 prize pool spread over a full year, Spin Express with €1,000,000 over seven months and a €0.30 minimum qualifying bet, and shorter seasonal races such as Emperor's Spin Fest that last a matter of days. Prizes come as cash, free spins and KatsuPoints. The long-running network tournaments are supplier-driven and their leaderboards are shared with other casinos, so competition is heavier than the prize pool alone suggests; the shorter in-house races are where a mid-stakes player realistically places.

VIP / Loyalty Program

Every account joins the VIP club at registration and climbs through eight samurai-themed levels on Status Points. One point is credited for every €50 wagered on slots, instant games, card games and poker; low-risk roulette bets such as red/black or odd/even and all double-up gambles are excluded, which closes the obvious shortcut. Level-up rewards start as free spins and become cash bonuses from Level 4 onward, a personal VIP host is assigned at Level 5, and personal withdrawal limits — meaning negotiated exceptions to the €10,000 weekly ceiling — arrive at Level 7. Birthday bonuses scale with the level and reach €750 at the top. The gap between levels widens sharply: reaching Level 5 needs 1,000 points, Level 7 needs 50,000, and Level 8 needs 200,000, equal to €10,000,000 in cumulative bets.

LevelNameStatus PointsKey benefits
1Jade Talisman0Birthday bonus 100% up to €200
2Suneate2025 free spins level-up, 25 free spins birthday
3Kote5050 free spins level-up, €10 birthday cash
4Sode250€10 level-up cash, €30 birthday cash
5Haidate1,000€35 level-up cash, personal VIP host, €50 birthday cash
6Do8,000€100 level-up cash, personal VIP host, €100 birthday cash
7Katana50,000€300 level-up cash, personal withdrawal limits, €250 birthday cash
8Kabuto200,000€500 level-up cash, personal withdrawal limits, €750 birthday cash

Game Selection

The Katsubet library passes 7,000 titles drawn from more than eighty studios, and its shape is unusual for a crypto casino: alongside the expected Pragmatic Play and Evolution content sits a long tail of smaller suppliers — Gamebeat, Platipus, 1spin4win, Zillion, KA Gaming, Clawbuster, InOut — that most competitors never license. The practical effect is that the new-releases row genuinely refreshes every week rather than recycling the same twenty hits. Navigation is organised by category (Lobby, New, Hot, Slots, Instant, Bonus Buy, Table Games, Card Games, Jackpot Games, Live, Poker, Other) and by themed collections such as Megaways, High RTP games, Egypt, Pirates and Penny slots. The one weakness is curation: with this many titles, the collections are the only realistic way to navigate, and several of them were empty when we browsed.


Total Games and Distribution

Katsubet publishes a headline figure of over 7,000 games but does not disclose how many sit in each category, and the lobby filters do not display counts. Rather than estimate, the table below records what the operator actually states.

CategoryPublished countNotes
SlotsNot publishedBy far the largest section; the default lobby view
LiveNot publishedFour live suppliers, blackjack-heavy
Table gamesNot publishedRNG roulette, blackjack, baccarat, poker, sic bo
JackpotNot publishedOwn category filter; no public jackpot counter
Crash / InstantNot publishedListed under the Instant filter
OtherNot publishedKeno, scratch cards and mini-games
Total7,000+Operator's own figure

Slots

Slots are the core of the site and the only category that contributes 100% toward bonus wagering, which shapes how most players use the lobby. Coverage runs from three-reel classics through Megaways and Hold & Win mechanics to bonus-buy titles, which get their own filter — useful, since buy features are restricted while a bonus is active. Volatility labels are not shown on the tiles, so the collections do the sorting instead: High RTP games, Penny slots, Megaways and theme groups such as Egypt, Aztec and Pirates. Demo mode is available on every RNG slot without an account. Our deeper look at mechanics and volatility across operators sits in theSlotssection. A representative cross-section of what was live during our test:

  • Gates of Olympus 1000 — Pragmatic Play
  • Big Bass Splash — Pragmatic Play
  • Sugar Rush 1000 — Pragmatic Play
  • Wanted Dead or a Wild — Hacksaw Gaming
  • Esqueleto Explosivo 2 — Thunderkick
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas — BGaming
  • Aloha King Elvis — BGaming
  • Aztec Coins — Platipus
  • Buffalo Trail — Gamebeat
  • Lucky Sakura Hold And Win — 1spin4win
  • Golden Dragon Inferno — Betsoft Gaming
  • Mummyland Treasures — Belatra

Live Dealer Games

The live floor runs on four suppliers: Pragmatic Play Live, Evolution, Ezugi and Plati+. Pragmatic Play Live dominates by volume and supplies the bulk of the blackjack tables, which are numbered rather than named — Blackjack 143 through 147, VIP Blackjack 6 to 8, Speed Blackjack 19 to 22 — alongside language-specific tables including Turkish, Korean and Indonesian ONE Blackjack. Roulette coverage includes Viva Brasil Roulette from Pragmatic Play Live and both standard and VIP French wheels from Plati+, which are the only French-rules live tables on the site. Baccarat appears in speed variants such as Cantonese Speed Baccarat. Evolution supplies the game show content. Live tables carry one significant restriction worth repeating: they contribute nothing toward bonus wagering, so any live session while a bonus is active is effectively dead time.

Table Games

The RNG tables sit under Table Games and Card Games and are the better option for anyone who wants low stakes or fast rounds without a dealer. Roulette is covered in both European and American formats by True Lab; the European single-zero version is the one to choose, since the double zero roughly doubles the house edge. Blackjack comes from 100HP Gaming with a plainly stated rule set shown before the deal. Baccarat is available from Hacksaw Gaming, poker variants include Texas Hold'Em from Orbital Gaming and Caribbean Club Poker from Platipus, and video poker is represented by Jacks or Better and Bonus Deuces Wild. Sic Bo rounds out the section. All of these contribute only 5% toward bonus wagering, so they belong to cash play rather than bonus clearing.

Jackpot Games

Katsubet maintains a dedicated Jackpot Games filter, with titles such as 3 Orbs of Zeus, 3 Peppers of Fire and 3 Pots of Baba Yaga appearing in the jackpot strip on the home page. The casino does not run its own jackpot pool and does not display a live counter, so current amounts are not visible before launching a game — the figure is held on the provider's side. Two rules matter here. Bonus money and free spins cannot be used on progressive jackpot slots at all, which means jackpot play has to be funded from cash balance. And players in a set of countries including the UAE and Qatar are excluded from winning NetEnt network jackpots such as Mega Fortune; the casino states such wins would be annulled. Progressive jackpot wins, when they are valid, are paid in full rather than in the monthly instalments that apply to large ordinary wins.

Instant and Crash Games

The Instant filter collects the fast-round games that have taken over crypto casinos, and Katsubet's coverage is solid: Aviator from Spribe, Spaceman, Plinko, Mines, JetX, Dice and Keno all appear, with additional titles from Galaxsys, InOut and 100HP Gaming. These games run short rounds with a manual or automatic cash-out, and most of the crypto-native versions publish provably fair verification so results can be checked against server and client seeds after the round. They sit outside the slots category for wagering purposes, which means they contribute only 5% toward bonus requirements — a distinction that trips up players who assume crash games count like slots.

Other Games

Beyond the main categories, the Other filter holds keno, scratch cards and a set of quick mini-games, and there is a separate Poker Games section for video poker and casino poker formats. Seasonal categories appear and disappear through the year; an Easter Games filter was still live in the lobby during our test. Katsubet does not offer bingo or virtual sports, and there is no sportsbook at all — the site is casino-only.


Top Providers

Katsubet lists more than eighty studios, and the filter list is long enough to be unwieldy. These ten carry most of the traffic:

  • Pragmatic Play— the largest single supplier; Gates of Olympus and Big Bass series, plus the bulk of the live blackjack through Pragmatic Play Live.
  • Evolution— live dealer benchmark and game show formats.
  • Hacksaw Gaming— high-volatility modern slots with sharp bonus mechanics; Wanted Dead or a Wild.
  • BGaming— the studio Katsubet attaches most of its free spins to; Elvis Frog in Vegas, Aloha King Elvis, Wild Cash x9990.
  • Spribe— Aviator and the crash format that defined the category.
  • Nolimit City— extreme-volatility slots with layered bonus buys.
  • NetEnt— classic catalogue plus the network progressive jackpots.
  • Red Tiger Gaming— daily-drop jackpot mechanics layered onto standard slots.
  • Thunderkick— mid-volatility originals such as Esqueleto Explosivo 2.
  • Betsoft Gaming— 3D-animated slots and Hold & Win formats.

Behind them sit Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, Play'n GO, PG Soft, Endorphina, Amatic, Belatra, Platipus, Gamebeat, 1spin4win, Evoplay, Kalamba, Mancala, Booming Games and Ezugi, among others.

RTP Information

Katsubet does not display RTP on its game tiles and does not publish a return-to-player table. It maintains a High RTP games collection, but the collection groups titles without stating a figure for any of them, so the only authoritative source is the paytable inside each game, where providers publish the number. The values below are the provider-published figures for titles we confirmed in the lobby; where the studio does not publish a fixed rate, or where the operator may be running a lower configuration, the entry reads Not published. Multi-configuration titles are worth checking in-game each session, since providers ship several RTP versions of the same slot and operators choose which one to run.

SlotProviderPublished RTP
Gates of Olympus 1000Pragmatic Play96.50%
Big Bass BonanzaPragmatic Play96.71%
Big Bass SplashPragmatic Play96.71%
Sugar Rush 1000Pragmatic Play96.50%
Wanted Dead or a WildHacksaw Gaming96.38%
Esqueleto Explosivo 2Thunderkick96.00%
Elvis Frog in VegasBGaming96.00%
AviatorSpribe97.00%
Aloha King ElvisBGamingNot published
Wild Cash x9990BGamingNot published
Aztec CoinsPlatipusNot published
Buffalo TrailGamebeatNot published

Demo Play

Demo mode is open and requires no account. Every RNG game tile in the lobby carries a Demo button beside Play now, and clicking it loads the game in free mode without a registration prompt or a deposit — we tested this while logged out. The demo balance is issued by the provider rather than the casino, so the starting amount varies by studio, typically in the range of a few thousand virtual credits, and it resets when the game is reloaded rather than topping itself up mid-session. Two categories are excluded. Live dealer tables have no demo, since a real dealer and a real table are involved, and jackpot games cannot be played in free mode. Bonus-buy features generally work in demo, which makes it a cheap way to see what a buy actually delivers before spending on it. Progress and wins in demo mode carry no cash value and do not contribute to wagering or Status Points.


Payment Methods

Katsubet is built around crypto first and cards second. The cashier lists eleven deposit routes and ten withdrawal routes, and the split between them is the most important thing to understand before opening an account: some methods work in only one direction. Bitcoin, Litecoin and Tether move both ways with no casino-side fee beyond the network charge; cards work in both directions but carry 2.5% each time; Neosurf, Purplepay, iDebit and Interac deposit but do not pay out to the same instrument. The internal operating currency of the platform is the euro, so any balance held in another currency is converted at transaction time, and the amount debited from a card can differ slightly from the amount displayed. Fiat limits are uniform and modest: $/€10 minimum in, $/€20 minimum out, $/€4,000 per transaction either way. Crypto deposits have no upper cap at all, which is why higher-stakes players on this site tend to use them.

Deposit Methods

Deposits are the smoother half of the operation. Cards and crypto credit instantly; the cashier warns that Neosurf and ecoPayz can take up to 24 hours, though our own ecoPayz deposit of $270 landed inside ten minutes. Every fiat route shares the same $/€10 to $/€4,000 band, so the choice comes down to fees rather than limits: cards are the only method charging a casino-side 2.5%, while everything else is free at the point of deposit. Crypto minimums are set per coin — 0.0001 BTC, 0.01 LTC or 5 USDT — and there is no maximum. Network fees are deducted separately and are visible before confirming.

Two rules apply to all deposits regardless of method. Third-party payments are refused outright: the card, wallet or account must be registered in the player's own name, and a breach can mean confiscated winnings rather than a simple reversal. And crypto deposits cannot be covered by the responsible-gambling deposit limit, because of how the crypto processor works, so anyone who wants a hard cap on spending has to fund the account in fiat.

MethodMinMaxTimeFee
Visa / Mastercard$/€10$/€4,000Instant2.5%
Purplepay$/€10$/€4,000InstantFree
Neosurf$/€10$/€4,0000–24 hoursFree
ecoPayz$/€10$/€4,0000–24 hoursFree
iDebit$10$4,000InstantFree
Interac$10$4,000InstantFree
Bitcoin0.0001 BTCUnlimitedInstant0.00002 BTC network fee
Litecoin0.01 LTCUnlimitedInstant0.0035 LTC network fee
Tether (USDT)5 USDTUnlimitedInstant1 USDT network fee

Withdrawal Methods

Payouts are where the picture narrows. Ten routes are listed, and crypto is the fastest and cheapest of them: Bitcoin, Litecoin and Tether are free and processed instantly once approved, with per-transaction ceilings of 0.4 BTC, 60 LTC and 4,000 USDT respectively. Cards and virtual cards pay out instantly too, but at 2.5%. Bank transfer is the outlier — 0–5 banking days, a €200 minimum, a 2.5% fee, unavailable for USD payouts, and open to additional intermediary bank charges the casino does not control. ecoPayz is the only e-wallet that pays out, and it does so free and instantly.

The real timing depends less on the method than on the review. Every withdrawal goes through an internal audit before processing, and the casino states that payouts are released within 24 hours of the request; our $300 card withdrawal took ten hours from request to arrival. Requests above a payment system's per-transaction ceiling are split into instalments rather than refused. Identity verification has to be complete before the first payout clears, and an unverified account can have a withdrawal held indefinitely.

MethodMinMaxTimeFee
Visa / Mastercard$/€20$/€4,000Instant after approval2.5%
Virtual credit card€20€4,000Instant after approval2.5%
ecoPayz$/€20$/€4,000Instant after approvalFree
Interac$30$3,000Instant after approvalFree
Bank transfer€200€4,0000–5 days2.5%
Bitcoin0.0002 BTC0.4 BTCInstant after approvalFree
Litecoin0.01 LTC60 LTCInstant after approvalFree
Tether (USDT)15 USDT4,000 USDTInstant after approvalFree

Local Payment Methods (MENA)

  • Mada (KSA)— no
  • STC Pay (KSA)— no
  • Fawry (Egypt)— no
  • PayTabs / HyperPay / Checkout— no

Currently Katsubet does not support local MENA payment methods. Players from the region typically use USD/EUR cards or crypto instead.

Cryptocurrency

Crypto is the strongest part of the Katsubet cashier and the reason most players in restricted-banking markets use the site. The account system supports twenty currencies, ten of which are coins, and a balance can be held natively in crypto rather than converted to fiat. There is an important asymmetry, though: the number of coins accepted for deposits and for bonus qualification is far larger than the number that can be withdrawn. BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, USDT, DOG, XRP, TRX, BNB, ADA and NEO can all be held as account currencies and the weekly crypto free spins offer accepts nine of them, but the withdrawal table lists only Bitcoin, Litecoin and Tether. Anyone depositing in Dogecoin or Cardano should expect to cash out through one of those three or through a fiat rail instead.

Deposits confirm as soon as the network does, typically within minutes, and carry a small fixed network fee. Withdrawals are free of casino charges and processed instantly after the internal audit. The site also runs a crypto-to-fiat exchange feature that lets players fund a euro balance from a crypto wallet, which is useful for anyone who wants the bonus terms denominated in euros while paying in from a wallet. One caution repeated in the terms: crypto withdrawals go to the address entered at request time and the casino takes no responsibility for an incorrect address.

CryptoNetworkMin depositMax depositMin withdrawalTime
BTCBitcoin0.0001 BTCUnlimited0.0002 BTC (max 0.4 BTC)Instant
LTCLitecoin0.01 LTCUnlimited0.01 LTC (max 60 LTC)Instant
USDTTether5 USDTUnlimited15 USDT (max 4,000 USDT)Instant
ETHEthereumSupported as account currencyUnlimitedNot supported for withdrawal—
BCH, DOGE, XRP, TRX, BNB, ADA, NEOVariousSupported as account currencyUnlimitedNot supported for withdrawal—
USDC—Not supportedNot supportedNot supported—
SOL—Not supportedNot supportedNot supported—

Other Payment Methods

  • Skrill / Neteller— not available; ecoPayz is the only e-wallet supported.
  • Apple Pay / Google Pay— not available.
  • PayPal— not available.
  • Bank transfer— withdrawals only, €200 minimum, 0–5 banking days, 2.5% fee, not available for USD payouts.

Available Currencies

Katsubet supports twenty account currencies, and not one of them is a Gulf or North African currency. Balances can be held in EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NZD, NOK, PLN, BRL and RUB, or natively in BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, USDT, DOG, XRP, TRX, BNB, ADA and NEO. Additional currencies can be added inside the account through Wallet → Balance → Add new, and multiple balances can coexist. For players in the Gulf and North Africa this means one thing in practice: the balance will be held in USD, EUR or a stablecoin, and the conversion happens at the bank or payment processor rather than at the casino. That is not a barrier to playing — it is a cost, typically 2–4% on a card transaction, and it applies on the way in and again on the way out. Depositing in USDT and withdrawing in USDT is the way to avoid paying it twice. Note also that the platform's internal operating currency is the euro, so a non-EUR card transaction may be debited at a marginally different figure than displayed.

CurrencySupported
USDYes
EURYes
AEDNo — balance converts to USD/EUR
SARNo — balance converts to USD/EUR
QARNo — balance converts to USD/EUR
KWDNo — balance converts to USD/EUR
OMRNo — balance converts to USD/EUR
EGPNo — balance converts to USD/EUR
DZDNo — balance converts to USD/EUR
BHDNo — balance converts to USD/EUR
LBPNo — balance converts to USD/EUR

Payment Limits and KYC

Katsubet applies transaction ceilings at three levels: per transaction, per week and per month. The per-transaction cap of $/€4,000 comes from the payment providers, while the €10,000 weekly and €40,000 monthly figures are the casino's own policy and apply across all methods combined. Anything above the monthly ceiling is paid in instalments. Identity verification is the other gate, and it is the one that determines whether a first payout takes hours or days.


KYC Requirements

Verification documents are requested before a first withdrawal is released rather than at registration. The standard set is a government-issued photo ID (passport, national ID card or driving licence), proof of address in the form of a utility bill or statement no older than three months, and proof of ownership of the payment method used. Documents must be in the Latin or Cyrillic alphabet; where a player cannot supply those, the casino may require a video verification session instead, and it reserves the right to make a phone or video call to the number on the account as part of the check. Selfies with ID may be requested where the standard documents leave doubt.

Katsubet requests KYC at four points: before releasing a first withdrawal, before paying out any no-deposit bonus winnings, whenever fraud or duplicate accounts are suspected, and when transaction volumes cross internal thresholds. One deadline is worth knowing: if the casino cannot reach a player for verification within 180 days of a withdrawal request, the account is closed and the funds forfeited.

Withdrawal Limits

Beyond the per-transaction ceiling, payouts are capped at €10,000 per week and €40,000 per month for standard accounts. The casino states that exceptions may be granted to higher VIP levels at its own discretion, and Levels 7 and 8 of the loyalty programme list personal withdrawal limits as a benefit — meaning a negotiated arrangement rather than a published higher number. Wins above €40,000 are paid in monthly instalments of up to €40,000 until the balance is cleared. Progressive jackpot wins are the single exception and are paid in full.

PeriodStandard playerVIP
Per transaction$/€4,000$/€4,000 (payment provider limit)
DailyNot publishedNot published
Weekly€10,000Negotiated from Level 7
Monthly€40,000Negotiated from Level 7

Mobile Experience

Katsubet was built for phones and it shows. The site is a single responsive build that reflows to a narrow screen without dropping features: the cashier, bonus code field, tournament leaderboards, live tables and account settings are all reachable on mobile, and the full 7,000-game catalogue loads rather than a cut-down subset. The lobby switches from a wide grid to a two-column layout, and the category filter that runs horizontally on desktop becomes a scrollable strip at the top of the screen. Search works, and on a library this size it is faster than browsing.

The casino also offers a downloadable app, promoted with a banner at the top of every page. It is not distributed through the official stores — Apple and Google both restrict real-money gambling apps in most jurisdictions, and Katsubet's build is not listed in either — so installation happens directly from the website, as an APK on Android and through a website-hosted install on iOS. That distinction matters for players who are wary of sideloading: the mobile browser gives the same games and the same account, and there is no game or feature exclusive to the app.

In our testing on a mid-range Android handset, slots ran at full frame rate, live tables held their stream on hotel Wi-Fi, and the only recurring annoyance was the promotional banner carousel taking up most of the first screen before the games appear.

Mobile Website

The mobile site loads quickly on a standard 4G connection and is the route we would recommend for most players. Navigation collapses into a hamburger menu holding Games, Collections, Promotions, Tournaments and VIP; the cashier lives inside the account panel and works in the browser without redirects to a separate page. Deposit forms accept card details through the phone keyboard without layout breakage, and crypto addresses can be pasted or scanned. Live chat opens as an overlay rather than a new window, so a support conversation can run while a game is open in the background. Game tiles show both Play now and Demo, which means free play works identically on mobile.

Native App

Katsubet offers a downloadable application for Android and iOS, linked from a banner at the top of the site rather than from the app stores. On Android it installs as an APK, which requires enabling installation from unknown sources in system settings; on iOS it installs from the website directly. The interface is a wrapper around the same platform rather than a rebuilt client, so the layout, catalogue and account are identical to the mobile browser — the difference is convenience: a home-screen icon, cached assets that make the lobby appear faster on repeat launches, and persistent login. The app supports push notifications for tournament results and bonus expiry, which are the two things most worth being reminded of. Biometric login availability depends on the device and the build version rather than being a documented feature. Because the app sits outside the official stores, updates are delivered from the casino's own server, and users who sideload should download only from the katsubet.com banner rather than from third-party APK mirrors, where repackaged casino apps are a known vector for credential theft.

Mobile Usability Notes

Touch targets are generously sized on game tiles and cashier buttons, though the category strip requires precise scrolling on smaller screens. On a throttled 3G connection the lobby took noticeably longer to populate images, but games themselves launched and played; live tables degrade in stream quality rather than dropping. Losing connection mid-spin does not cost the round — slot outcomes are resolved server-side and the result appears when the session reconnects. Live tables are less forgiving: a bet placed before a disconnection stands, and the hand plays out without input, so an unstable connection is a genuine risk at a blackjack table.

Katsubet Customer Support

Support runs 24/7 through two channels: live chat and email atsupport@katsubet.com. Both are staffed continuously, which matters in the Gulf where evening play falls outside European business hours. There is no published telephone number, no WhatsApp and no Telegram channel — a gap worth noting, since messaging apps are the default support expectation across much of the region. The only outbound calls come from the casino itself during identity verification, when it may ring or video-call the number on the account. A contact form is available on the site for non-urgent questions, and a separate complaints page handles formal escalation. The FAQ is unusually detailed and covers most account, bonus and payment questions without needing an agent at all.

In our test, live chat answered in two to three minutes and email in three to four hours. Agents replied in English, correctly, and without pushing a promotion. The support language list is the same as the site's interface list: English, German and French. Arabic is not offered in any channel.


ChannelAvailabilityHours (KSA, UTC+3)Arabic and English
Live chatYes24/7English only
Email (support@katsubet.com)Yes24/7English only
WhatsAppNo——
TelegramNo——
PhoneNo——

Supported languages across the site and support: English (with Irish, Canadian, Australian and New Zealand variants), German and Canadian French. Arabic is not supported.

ChannelResponse timeQuality
Live chat2–3 minutes (our test)Accurate, quoted the exact bonus clause
Email3–4 hours (our test)More detailed than chat, added the max bet rule
PhoneNot availableNot available

Is Katsubet Safe? Licensing and Security

Katsubet operates under licence No. OGL/2024/1307/0748 issued by the Curaçao Gaming Authority to Scores55 Tech B.V., company number 162990, registered at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. We checked the number against the regulator's own online gaming licence registry rather than taking the footer at face value: the entry is present, the holder name matches, and the licence is listed with indefinite validity under the transitional arrangements of the 2024 National Ordinance on Games of Chance (verify here:Curaçao Gaming Authority licence register). That is a meaningful check — a substantial number of entries in the same registry are marked expired or revoked.

What the licence does not do is guarantee everything else. Curaçao's post-2024 regime is stricter than its predecessor, with direct licensing by the authority rather than sublicensing through master licence holders, but Katsubet publishes no RNG certification body, no audit schedule and no named alternative dispute resolution provider. Complaints run through the casino's own complaints page first. The responsible gambling toolkit, by contrast, is genuinely complete. Players in the region should weigh the verified licence and the working limits against the absent third-party audit disclosure.


ParameterValue
Licensing authorityCuraçao Gaming Authority —licence register
License numberOGL/2024/1307/0748, held by Scores55 Tech B.V. (company No. 162990)
License issue dateFirst granted 16 July 2024; current registry entry dated 24 December 2025, listed with indefinite validity
SSL/TLSSite served over HTTPS throughout, including the cashier; TLS version and certificate authority not disclosed by the operator
RNG certificationNot disclosed — the casino states its software is certified but names no testing house or certificate ID
Game fairness auditsNot disclosed
Responsible gamblingDeposit limit (daily/weekly/monthly) — yes; loss limit — yes; wager limit — yes; cooling-off period — yes; self-exclusion — yes; session limit — no; reality check — no. Crypto deposits cannot be covered by deposit limits
Privacy policyPublished on site; describes encryption, firewalls and access controls, but makes no explicit GDPR compliance claim
Dispute resolutionInternal complaints procedure via the casino's complaints page; no external ADR provider named

Katsubet for Arab Players

Katsubet does not target the Arab market, and the terms make that plain. Six of the ten markets we track are on the restricted list, meaning players there are not permitted to deposit and play for real money, and the casino states it cannot guarantee processing of withdrawals for anyone who breaches that policy. The UAE, Kuwait and Bahrain are absent from the restricted list, which makes them the grey-zone markets: registration and play are not blocked by the operator, but domestic law in each of those countries prohibits gambling, and all three are excluded from no-deposit offers. There is no Arabic interface, no Arabic-speaking support and no local payment rail. What does work well for regional players is the crypto cashier, which sidesteps the card-decline problem that affects Gulf players on most international casinos.


CountryStatusNotes
UAEGrey zoneNot on the operator's restricted list; excluded from no-deposit offers; also excluded from NetEnt network jackpots
Saudi ArabiaBlockedNamed in the restricted countries clause
KuwaitGrey zoneNot restricted for play; excluded from no-deposit offers
QatarBlockedNamed in the restricted countries clause; also excluded from NetEnt jackpots
OmanBlockedNamed in the restricted countries clause
BahrainGrey zoneNot restricted for play; excluded from no-deposit offers
EgyptBlockedNamed in the restricted countries clause
LebanonBlockedNamed in the restricted countries clause
DubaiGrey zoneSame status as the rest of the UAE
AlgeriaBlockedNamed in the restricted countries clause

Arabic UI Quality

There is nothing to assess, because nothing is translated. The language switcher offers English with regional variants, German and Canadian French only.

  • Lobby— none
  • Cashier— none
  • Live chat— English only (no machine translation offered)
  • T&C— not translated
  • Promotional emails— English only
  • RTL correctness— no; the interface has no right-to-left mode

Halal / Sharia Transparency

Across the four Sunni schools of jurisprudence — Hanafi, Maliki, Shafi'i and Hanbali — wagering money on an uncertain outcome is classified as maysir or qimar, and the classification does not turn on the type of game. Slots, roulette, card games against the house and crash games all involve a stake placed on chance with a possible total loss, which is the defining element the schools identify; games of pure skill without a stake, and contests where no participant risks loss, are treated differently in the classical literature, but almost nothing in an online casino falls into that category. Some scholars distinguish between games of chance and games involving skill, though the presence of a monetary stake is generally treated as decisive regardless. Katsubet offers no Sharia-aware filtering, no separate non-wagering mode beyond standard demo play, and makes no claims about religious compliance. Players who want to weigh this should consult a qualified scholar rather than a casino review.

VPN Policy

For players in the six blocked markets, a VPN is the only technical route to the site — and the terms address it directly and unfavourably. Katsubet prohibits the use of a VPN to bypass provider or geographic blocks and states that doing so may lead to confiscation of winnings. This is not a grey area in the contract: it is an explicit clause, and it operates alongside the KYC process, which requires proof of address. Since verification documents have to match the account and are requested before a first withdrawal, a mismatch between the registered country and the documents typically surfaces at exactly the moment money is due to be paid out. The practical risk is not a blocked login but a confiscated balance after a winning session.

Player Reviews

Our rating combines our own hands-on testing with reviews submitted by players who have used the casino. Submitted reviews are moderated for spam, abuse and obvious operator or competitor postings, but not for sentiment: negative accounts of slow payouts or verification disputes are published alongside positive ones, and we do not remove a review because an operator objects to it. Where a complaint describes something we can verify against the casino's terms — a payout limit, a bonus clause, a KYC requirement — we check it before publication and note what the terms actually say.

Conclusion

Katsubet is a solid crypto casino with a verified licence and a genuinely deep library, and it paid us out in ten hours without friction. It suits crypto players in the UAE, Kuwait and Bahrain who are comfortable in English, deposit in USDT or BTC, and play slots rather than live tables — the wagering rules make that distinction expensive. It suits high-volume players who can reach the cashback thresholds and climb the VIP ladder. It does not suit anyone who needs an Arabic interface, wants to deposit through Mada or STC Pay, or lives in Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Egypt, Lebanon or Algeria, where the operator's own terms shut the door.

Our Casino Rating Methodology

We score every casino on six criteria and test each one with real money rather than reading marketing pages.Safetycarries the heaviest weight: we check the licence number against the regulator's public register, look for RNG certification and a named dispute resolution body, and read the terms for clauses that let an operator withhold funds.Bonusesare judged on the honesty of the terms rather than the headline figure — wagering multiple, maximum bet while wagering, game contribution and win caps.Gamescovers catalogue size, provider quality and whether the categories a player actually wants are properly stocked.Mobileis tested on a real handset over both Wi-Fi and mobile data.Supportis measured by sending real questions to every channel and timing the replies.Arabic-friendlinessis specific to this site: interface and support language, RTL correctness, regional payment methods and whether the operator's own terms permit players from Arab markets to play at all. A casino can score well on five criteria and still be the wrong choice for a reader in the Gulf, which is why the last one is weighted separately. The full breakdown is set out in ourMethodology.

Affiliate Disclosure

Arabian Gambler is funded through affiliate partnerships. When a reader registers at a casino through a link on our site, we may receive a commission from the operator. That arrangement never determines what we publish. We test every casino ourselves before writing about it — depositing our own money, playing real sessions, contacting support and requesting a withdrawal — and the findings go into the review whether or not they suit the operator. Katsubet was reviewed under exactly that process. A commercial relationship follows an independent assessment; it never precedes one, and it does not buy a higher score, a softer conclusion or the removal of a negative finding. Where an operator blocks players from a country we cover, restricts a currency our readers use, or applies terms we consider unfair, we say so plainly. If you believe a review reads as though it were bought rather than tested, tell us — that feedback is more useful to us than the commission.

Responsible Gambling

Katsubet accepts players from the age of 18, and higher where local law sets a higher threshold. The casino asks for proof of age at registration and may suspend an account until it is provided.

The site's own tools are the first line of defence and they are properly implemented. Inside the account, the Personal Limits section allows daily, weekly or monthly caps on deposits, losses and wagers, plus a cooling-off period and full self-exclusion. Reductions apply immediately; increases require email confirmation and only take effect after the previous limit expires, which prevents a decision made mid-session from taking hold. One gap matters: deposits made through the crypto processor cannot be covered by a deposit limit, so anyone using limits as a control should fund the account in fiat. Self-exclusion can also be arranged by emailing support directly.

Gambling should be entertainment paid for out of disposable income, never a way to recover losses or service debt. Warning signs include chasing losses, borrowing to play, hiding the extent of play from family, and gambling interfering with work or sleep. If any of that sounds familiar, free and confidential help is available. BeGambleAware offers support and a helpline, and Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare and Gambling Therapy all provide counselling online in English. Across the MENA region, specialist gambling addiction services are limited, but the National Rehabilitation Centre in Abu Dhabi and the Naufar centre in Qatar treat behavioural addictions alongside substance dependence, and public mental health services in Egypt, Lebanon and Jordan can refer patients to appropriate care. Speaking to a doctor or a trusted family member is a legitimate first step where specialist services are hard to reach. More guidance is available in ourResponsible Gamblingsection.

FAQ

Katsubet holds licence No. OGL/2024/1307/0748 from the Curacao Gaming Authority, held by Scores55 Tech B.V. and confirmed in the regulator's public register. The site runs over HTTPS and offers deposit, loss and self-exclusion limits. It publishes no RNG certification body and names no external dispute resolution provider.
Our test withdrawal of $300 to a Visa card arrived 10 hours after the request, inside the casino's stated 24-hour release window. Payouts are capped at 4,000 EUR per transaction, 10,000 EUR per week and 40,000 EUR per month, and identity verification must be complete before the first withdrawal clears.
Katsubet releases approved withdrawals within 24 hours; our card payout took 10 hours. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, cards and ecoPayz are processed instantly once the internal audit clears. Bank transfer is the exception at 0 to 5 banking days, with a 200 EUR minimum and a 2.5% fee.
Saudi Arabia and Egypt appear in Katsubet's restricted countries clause, so real-money play from there breaches the terms. The UAE is not on that list, though gambling is prohibited under UAE federal law, and UAE players are excluded from no-deposit offers and NetEnt network jackpots.
No. Katsubet supports 20 account currencies and none of them is a Gulf currency. Balances are held in EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NZD, NOK, PLN, BRL, RUB or in crypto. Regional players fund accounts in USD, EUR or USDT and absorb a 2 to 4% conversion cost at their bank.
Support runs 24/7 via live chat and support@katsubet.com, but only in English, German and French. There is no Arabic channel and no Arabic interface. Our test replies arrived in 2 to 3 minutes on chat and 3 to 4 hours by email. No phone, WhatsApp or Telegram support is offered.
Yes. Bitcoin deposits start at 0.0001 BTC and Tether at 5 USDT, both credited instantly with no casino fee. Withdrawals are free: minimum 0.0002 BTC up to 0.4 BTC, or 15 USDT up to 4,000 USDT. Litecoin works the same way; ETH, XRP, TRX and ADA are deposit-only currencies.
No. Katsubet supports no local MENA payment methods, including Mada, STC Pay, Fawry and regional gateways such as PayTabs or HyperPay. The cashier covers Visa and Mastercard, ecoPayz, Neosurf, Purplepay, iDebit, Interac and three cryptocurrencies. Regional players generally use USD or EUR cards or crypto.
No. Katsubet offers no Sharia-aware game filtering and makes no religious compliance claims. All four Sunni schools of jurisprudence classify staking money on an uncertain outcome as maysir or qimar, which covers slots, roulette, card games and crash titles alike.
Yes, Katsubet offers a downloadable build for both platforms, linked from a banner at the top of the site. It is not listed in the App Store or Google Play, so Android installs as an APK. The app mirrors the mobile site: same 7,000+ games, same account, plus push notifications.

Reviews

0
0.0
Have you played at «Katsubet Casino Review 2026»?
Share your experience with other users so they get a realistic picture of this operator and its possible weaknesses. Describe only real gaming experiences — all reviews are moderated. Thank you for your trust and time!

No reviews yet. Be the first to add one!